Tide Pool

I love going to the ocean. It makes me happy. Walking along the waves as they crash into the beach being careful not to wander in too deep. My feet and lower legs assaulted by the incoming tide.feet If I hurry I can explore the tide pool before it is reclaimed by the ocean. Life can be like a tide pool full of interesting little tid bits and life moments that go unseen in the busy hustle and bustle of the everyday clamor. tide pool

The quietness of a beautiful sunny day does more to lighten my soul than any medicine I know of. Go find a beach, take a walk, be thankful for all that you have.

One thought on “Tide Pool

  1. Must run in the family, I love the beach! Its my go to place when I am down or just need some peace and tranquility!

Leave a Reply

